Phone reviews

Generic p35 pro full specs and reviews

Generic p35 pro full specs and reviews

With no doubt, Generic android phones are among the fastest growing brand especially around African countries. Generic p35 pro full specs and reviews is our topic today.

Let me say – Generic phones are silently rising. Why did I say so? Because I came to realize that most people are interested in top phones like infinix, itel, Samsung, tecno etc. Hey, why don’t we give this Generic brand a try?.

Generic phones has great specs with very low budget as they are still hustling to reach more people to notice them. Concerning Generic p35 pro specs, trust me you can’t find that great specs in other android phones for such a low budget.

Generic p35 pro full specs

  • Android oS – 9.1 version
  • Camera – 8mp + 16mp
  • Display – 6.3 HD + 15.9 LCD 2320 × 1080
  • Battery – 4800 mah
  • Connectivity – GsM
  • Standby – double card dual standby, supports tf card expansion
  • Speaker – 1511 box 
  • Face ID / fingerprint 
  • 6gb ram 128gb ROM 
  • Multi language support

Generic p35 pro price

The Price ranges between 31,500 to 35,000 in Nigeria ($100).

With all the great features of this model mentioned above, I hope you’ve made your choice. Generic p35 pro price in Nigeria should be around 32,000 naira.

You can check the latest prices at jumia here

Colors available – Red, black, green gradient.

Should I buy this phone? Yes or no

Not only considering the low budget. But take a look again at the specs, 6gb ram with up to 128gb ROM, 16mp super clear back camera. Ultra thin, up to 6.3 HD display screen.

Hey, have you forgotten the battery capacity? It’s 4800 mah which could power up to 2days of use. Everything needed in a standard phone is here.

Am sure you don’t want to be outdated. No one wants to be outdated. That’s why I recommend this particular phone for you.

Generic phones are now newly trending not just because of the low budget but they are also offering the best one could ever imagine in a phone specifications.

All that for below $100? Yes, Generic p35 pro is worth buying. I can assure you its a standard and flexible phone with metal back, screen protector.

Must read : important things to know before buying any android phone

This is the complete note on Generic p35 pro specs and review from kcgist.com, share your thoughts in the comment section below.

Share this post:
70 Comments

70 Comments

  1. michael wilkommy o

    June 21, 2019 at 4:25 pm

    Hi kcgist. how sure are you about this device pls? Its really affordable here @kenya

    • kc

      June 21, 2019 at 7:58 pm

      Yes. I highly recommend that for you😇

      • Harnie

        August 1, 2019 at 10:08 am

        Is this a 4g supported phone cause I’m planning on getting it

        • kc

          August 2, 2019 at 2:41 am

          Yes sir

  2. south south nigge

    June 21, 2019 at 4:27 pm

    Are you sure its up to 6gb ram really? Because some of this phones are just fake advert.. Advice please

    • kc

      June 21, 2019 at 7:58 pm

      South , according to my reviews.. Its OK

      • Omar

        July 30, 2019 at 8:04 pm

        When you purchase the phone and use it, you can then review

        • Nater Elijah

          August 9, 2019 at 12:03 pm

          I ordered for the phone sha,it arrived Melita pick up station at Abuja since on Monday am just feeling lazy to go pick it up…I’ll update you guys at once when I use the phone…the shipping takes 2 and half weeks…I think the phone is cool, thanks

          • kc

            August 9, 2019 at 6:24 pm

            Yeah, nice

  3. Pamela kilo yo

    June 21, 2019 at 4:30 pm

    Hello, am in south africa.. How can i get it here

    • kc

      June 21, 2019 at 7:57 pm

      Hello Pamela, I will get back to you soon with a link

      • Philip

        July 30, 2019 at 10:50 am

        Kc
        Does p35 has otg support

        • kc

          July 30, 2019 at 12:58 pm

          Nop.. I don’t think so

        • Stanley

          August 10, 2019 at 10:14 am

          Wats dat

  4. Eugy li pame

    June 21, 2019 at 4:32 pm

    Thanks for this review.. I was searching for this on google til i stummed here, should i go ahead to get this generic?

    • kc

      June 21, 2019 at 7:57 pm

      Yes..for sure

  5. Pingback: New Nokia 9 hybrid dual specs and price 2019 - KC GIST

  6. lawrence

    June 23, 2019 at 11:24 pm

    Heard p35 pro doesn’t have a clear camera and a front camera flash light
    Pls advice

    • kc

      June 24, 2019 at 8:32 am

      Hello Lawrence, the p35 pro has a clear camera.. Super cool of course, I have read both good and bad reviews about them.. I must confess, the phone is good to go.

    • Dismas

      August 11, 2019 at 10:16 pm

      true, i have the phone

    • Dismas

      August 11, 2019 at 10:17 pm

      but only for front camera

  7. Brownies

    June 24, 2019 at 10:05 pm

    KC. Have u used the phone or seen it before? Or u just read about it ?

    • kc

      June 24, 2019 at 11:06 pm

      @Brownies, hello
      This is the official review from the generic company.

      This review was published according to the users review, its good.

  8. Bello

    June 26, 2019 at 5:33 am

    KC i ordered for d phone..hope d phone is Good…

    • kc

      June 26, 2019 at 12:00 pm

      Hello bello.
      The phone is OK.

    • Kene

      June 27, 2019 at 1:52 pm

      Hello.. have u received yours. Wats ur take on it?

    • Fatima

      June 30, 2019 at 8:07 pm

      please I want to order for this phone basically for the camera, storage and battery. I need genuine advice from those that have seen and used the phone. Thank you

      • Mico

        July 23, 2019 at 10:48 pm

        Pls how is the phone is it cool

        • kc

          July 24, 2019 at 6:39 am

          Yes @mico, this phone is super cool. If you wish to purchase it, u better start acting now as the price is about to increase .

          Thank you.

      • Dismas

        August 11, 2019 at 10:19 pm

        camera will let you down the rest are fine

    • Cisse

      July 21, 2019 at 4:14 am

      I want buy it too but I need more views or video

  9. Muhd

    July 10, 2019 at 9:51 am

    What about portrait???

  10. Chigozie

    July 10, 2019 at 11:19 am

    How can I get it

    • kc

      July 10, 2019 at 1:16 pm

      Hello chigozie, kindly click on the link within the post . or visit jumia.com.ng

  11. Austin

    July 21, 2019 at 11:01 pm

    First time of hearing and seeing a phone of 6gig ram at price below 50k here in naija… O boy hmmm my feelings are still doubting me.. let me see if I can order for but hey! I hate being scammed ooo

    • kc

      July 22, 2019 at 1:27 pm

      Lol, @austin, yes..because their brand is still new

  12. Bryan

    July 23, 2019 at 5:30 am

    I wanted to order for the generic p35 on Jumia but when I got to the payment method there was no pay on delivery. You will have to pay ahead and the phone to be delivered in about 2weeks. I think it’s a big risk and like buying a pig in the pork. What if you don’t get what you see? I think we need first hand info from users themselves. KC pls advise.

    • kc

      July 23, 2019 at 7:51 am

      Hi Bryan, jumia won’t give you 100% guarantee that you will receive the actual product that was requested.

      Jumia is trusted, u Dont pay on delivery. You pay before delivery

      Therefore, I Dont think you should worry about that. Some other people has bought the phone from jumia and it landed savely.

    • Dismas

      August 11, 2019 at 10:26 pm

      I paid ahead using prepaid and it was delivered after two weeks, if the order is wrong or the phone has issues you are given a week after delivery to return

  13. Excel

    July 24, 2019 at 12:43 pm

    where else can I buy this phone in Lagos if I don’t want to buy it online, I can’t trust this specs am seeing until I see it for myself.

    • kc

      July 24, 2019 at 7:55 pm

      Hello @excel, I don’t think you can find the generic p35 pro at any offline store..due to it’s a new upcoming android phone

      You can only purchase it from online stores, all you need is the user reviews from those who already Brought it.

      I will send you a photo (about the users reviews) via ur mail @excelexcelar@gmail.com,

      • Austin

        July 26, 2019 at 1:14 pm

        Pls kc sir send me the review also on my email…
        nwadioramma11@gmail.com
        Thanks

        • kc

          July 26, 2019 at 11:21 pm

          OK sir

          • Kenny

            July 29, 2019 at 3:27 pm

            Can i get the review on my email too?
            ubonqekpa@gmail.com thanks

          • kc

            July 30, 2019 at 12:59 pm

            @kenny ,yes

  14. Precious

    July 26, 2019 at 10:12 am

    Please kc am about to buy this generic p35 pro, but am still having doubt of buying it cos I’ve never bought any phone online before, pls I need advise

    • kc

      July 26, 2019 at 11:22 pm

      Sir, you have nothing to worry about. You’re all save.

      The generic p35 pro is among the trending android phone now, I advise you purchase it now it’s still cheap

      • Mathew

        August 20, 2019 at 1:55 am

        I just order the phone at jumia but am afraid it may not be a good i really need a fast phone am about to buy tecno p9 before i see the phoe

        • kc

          August 20, 2019 at 9:38 am

          Hello Matthew, according to the users, they said that the generic p35 pro is good.. Only for the front camera, which is not fair enough.

    • Anozie

      July 28, 2019 at 6:10 pm

      I don’t like anything like China phones but your jumia advert on this phone got me tempted , but still afraid to buy.please can I know someone that has used this phone

      • Dismas

        August 11, 2019 at 10:15 pm

        I’m using the phone, it’s only front camera that doesn’t impress me but everything else is great as indicated in the phone specs

        • Mary

          August 13, 2019 at 12:39 pm

          But is the back camera ok, is d ram and storage 6gb and 128 as in d spec, also is it 4g or 3g supported

  15. sontrust

    July 26, 2019 at 11:11 am

    I will love to buy this phone tooo

    • kc

      July 26, 2019 at 1:41 pm

      Lol, Godwin

  16. HastyR

    July 27, 2019 at 10:00 am

    I also need review sir
    aderaope@gmail.com

    • John

      August 2, 2019 at 8:20 am

      Kc what is d front camera mp

      • kc

        August 2, 2019 at 8:36 am

        Hello @john, it’s 16mp sir.

  17. khalid

    July 31, 2019 at 3:51 pm

    still waiting for the reviews

  18. Ablegod

    August 1, 2019 at 7:21 am

    Ve heard different stories about dis 📱.. Dey complain about d camera and d sim port…

  19. Dan

    August 1, 2019 at 5:06 pm

    Plz I have heard different rumours abt diz phone and I need a real review from a real user of de phone b4 its 2 late to cancel my order
    @ odotukponodan1@gmail.com

  20. Favo

    August 3, 2019 at 11:45 am

    Pls how long is it going to take to get to me I want to order from enugu

    • kc

      August 3, 2019 at 3:45 pm

      1week plus some days, minimum

  21. Olanrewaju

    August 8, 2019 at 6:02 pm

    Kc pls does the phone have a front camera flashlight… Because have order it already and it gonna be delivered by 29 or 30 of this month

    • Dismas

      August 11, 2019 at 10:11 pm

      it doesn’t

  22. Dismas

    August 11, 2019 at 10:08 pm

    i have the phone generic p35pro, the phone is good except that the front camera is not good and Sim toolkit not working

    • Tony

      August 17, 2019 at 12:35 pm

      Every other thing is functioning properly, right?

  23. Kevoh

    August 17, 2019 at 7:59 am

    Kc please send me the phone review

  24. Pastor

    August 19, 2019 at 6:13 pm

    Please, is it OTG supported?

    • kc

      August 20, 2019 at 9:36 am

      I Dont think so

  25. Pingback: Umidigi x full specs , price and reviews 2019 - KC GIST

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top